Booster Organization

Westview Band and Auxiliary Parent Organization (WBAPO) is a 501c3 non-profit organization that exists to support Westview High School’s instrumental music and colorguard ensembles. The WBAPO works to raise funds and provide logistical and volunteer support to make the music and colorguard programs successful and rewarding for our students.

For more information, email the WBAPO president at president@westviewband.org

Westview Band and Auxiliary Parent Organization (WBAPO)
3300 NW 185th Ave. PMB 251
Portland, OR 97229


EXECUTIVE BOARD
President: Cyndie Pelto   president@westviewband.org

Vice President: Audrey Schaab   vice_president@westviewband.org

Secretary: Lisa Davis   secretary@westviewband.org

Treasurer: Leslie Seward   treasurer@westviewband.org


COORDINATORS

Assistant Treasurer: Sheri Williams   asst_treasurer@westviewband.org

Scrip Coordinator: Karol Mesa   scrip@westviewband.org

Registrar: Volunteer needed   registrar@westviewband.org

Apparel/Merchandise: Rachel Pines   apparel@westviewband.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Volunteer needed   volunteer@westviewband.org

Spring Auction/Jazz Jam: Volunteer needed   jazz_jam@westviewband.org

Food Crew Lead for Marching Band: Brian and Ginger McConnell   food_crew@westviewband.org

Tent Crew: Volunteer needed   tent_crew@westviewband.org

Marching Band Uniforms: Audrey Schaab   marching_uniforms@westviewband.org

Wind Ensemble Uniforms: Christine Rautenkranz   concert_uniforms@westviewband.org

Pit Crew: Mark Vignolo   pit_crew@westviewband.org

Lead Chaperone: Ken Derbenti   chaperones@westviewband.org

Website Administrator: Volunteer needed   administrator@westviewband.org

Westview Band 5K: Cyndie Pelto   westviewband5k@westviewband.org

Green Team/Sustainability: Audrey Schaab  vice_president@westviewband.org

Dinner Night Out: Ginger McConnell  dinner_nightout@westviewband.org

Bottle Drop Coordinator: Mary Kelly Rossow  bottledrop@westviewband.org

Parent Meeting Minutes: 

Parent Meeting 9/5/18

OSAA

By-Laws