Booster Organization

Westview Band and Auxiliary Parent Organization (WBAPO) is a 501c3 non-profit organization that exists to support Westview High School’s instrumental music and colorguard ensembles. The WBAPO works to raise funds and provide logistical and volunteer support to make the music and colorguard programs successful and rewarding for our students.

For more information, email the WBAPO president at president@westviewband.org

Westview Band and Auxiliary Parent Organization (WBAPO)
3300 NW 185th Ave. PMB 251
Portland, OR 97229


EXECUTIVE BOARD
President: Cyndie Pelto   president@westviewband.org

Vice President: Audrey Schaab   vice_president@westviewband.org

Secretary: Lisa Davis   secretary@westviewband.org

Treasurer: Karol Mesa   treasurer@westviewband.org


COORDINATORS

Assistant Treasurer: Tiffani Janes   asst_treasurer@westviewband.org

Scrip Coordinator: Amy Hoffert   scrip@westviewband.org

Registrar: Yvett Rojo   registrar@westviewband.org

Apparel/Merchandise: Rachel Pines   apparel@westviewband.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Leslie Seward   volunteer@westviewband.org

Jazz Jam: Jennifer Yamashiro   jazz_jam@westviewband.org

Food Crew Lead for Marching Band: Stephanie Hong and Ginger McConnell   food_crew@westviewband.org

Tent Crew: Art Colvig   tent_crew@westviewband.org

Marching Band Uniforms: Karol Mesa   marching_uniforms@westviewband.org

Wind Ensemble Uniforms: Karol Mesa   concert_uniforms@westviewband.org

Pit Crew: Mark Vignolo   pit_crew@westviewband.org

Lead Chaperone: Ken Derbenti   chaperones@westviewband.org

Website Administrator: Jacqui Watson   administrator@westviewband.org

Westview Band 5K: Cyndie Pelto   westviewband5k@westviewband.org

Parent Meeting Minutes: 

Parent Meeting 9/5/18

OSAA

By-Laws