Volunteers

Volunteers are at the heart of everything the Westview Band & Auxiliary Parent Organization does! Volunteers ensure that band functions run smoothly.

Please make sure that you have completed your Beaverton School District background check before signing up to volunteer. Click here to complete your background check. 

Marching Band 

  • Volunteer Expectations- Fall 2018
  • Football Game: Westview vs. Glencoe (Fri. 9/7/18)
  • Football Game: Westview vs. Beaverton (Fri. 9/21/18)
  • Football Game: Westview vs. Aloha (Fri. 9/28/18)
  • Pacific Coast Invitation Competition (Sat. 9/29/18)
  • Liberty Marching Arts Challenge Competition (Sat. 10/6/18)
  • Football Game: Westview vs. Mountainside (Fri. 10/19/18)
  • Century Showcase Competition (Sat. 10/21/18)
  • Football Game: Westview vs. Sunset (Fri. 10/26/18)
  • NWAPA Championships @Autzen Stadium (Sat. 10/28/18)

Concert Bands

  • Fall Concert (Wed.10/24/18)

Winter Programs

  • Coming Fall 2018 

Pep Band 

  • Coming Winter 2018